baby, Christmas, Logan

-Blogmas day 25!- Logan’s 1st CHRISTMAS!

I cannot believe just how quickly Christmas day has come around, and I just want to say I am sorry for how slow I’ve been with blogmas, I didn’t realise how difficult it would be blog every single day, I know not all my blogmas posts have been Christmas related, so I hope you can forgive me.
Christmas morning was just like any other really except we got to open presents and an excuse to eat chocolate at 10 in the morning, Logan didn’t have a clue, I think he felt the excitement that me and his daddy were portraying but he didn’t understand about presents or father Christmas with him only being 7 months old. Opening his presents was fun though, I think he would have preferred have wrapping paper for Christmas as he wasn’t interested in the toys, well until all the paper was well out of sight!

As you can see in the pictures I had him dressed in his Christmas outfit, seeing as it won’t fit him next year, well unless I have another boy down the line, but he did get very overwhelmed and didn’t know where to look bless him.

After all, the presents had been opened and Robbie had opened him, and I had opened mine we got dressed and watched some telly, can’t remember what was on but there was some Christmas movie on. For Christmas off Robbie I had a £20 tattoo voucher for Wrexham Ink and a pack of Pokémon cards, and not forgetting he paid for me to get the Logan tattoo I had back in November. And I got Robbie a new pair of work shoes, some sonic the hedgehog socks, a £20 ps4 voucher, some pyjamas’ and some other necessities.
About half 12 my brother picked us up and we went over to my mum’s house, and we had a lovely Christmas dinner, and brandy snaps for desert (Yummy!) – Why is it no one ever gets enough pigs in blankets? They’re the best part!

After all the food was demolished and everyone full up, it was time to open the presents off my mum, logan had some nice clothes and toys and we got some money which funnily enough we spent on an Iceland food shop!

Then later on in the evening, it was monopoly time, I didn’t play because logan was tired and he was more important so I and rob just sat chatting and feeling knackered, as we were used to going to bed at 10 pm these days!

Hope everyone else had a good Christmas and you had everything you asked for off Santa.

Leave a Reply

