Christmas, Logan

-Blogmas day 15- My top 10 favourite Christmas films

Yesterday i posted my top 10 favourite Christmas songs, so i thought today i would post my top 10 favourite Christmas movies, again in no particular order.

  1. Home alone and Home alone 2
  2. The Grinch
  3. The holiday
  4. Elf
  5. Scrooge
  6. The Santa clause
  7. Jingle all the way
  8. Love actually
  9. Miracle on 34th street (1994)
  10. The Polar Express

Out of all them though i have to say the Grinch is definitely my favourite, closely followed by Home alone just because they always seem to put me in the Christmas spirit. Did your favourite Christmas movie make my top 10 list? If not let me know, and if you’re doing blogmas let me know how your getting on, im slowly running out of topics to talk about.

 

Leave a Reply

