baby, Logan

What i miss the most about having a newborn! ๐Ÿ‘ถ

  1. The long naps, when we were in the hospital I never heard a peep out of logan when all the other babies where crying. Even when we brought him home he was always sleeping…enjoy it while it lasts ๐Ÿ˜ด
  2. Tiny baby sleep suits, i miss those teeny tiny sleepsuits swaying on the washing line and the days when logan could sleep on my chest and he only weighed 7lbs.
  3. There cute facial expressions, even though he couldn’t smile I still loved the faces he made and all the cute noisies he used to make when he was sleeping.
  4. The fact random people will stop and coo at your new bundle and ask you i guarantee how much did he weigh / how old is he, since I had logan I’ve definitely been a lot more social, despite my anxiety
  5. I miss being able to walk out the room and not have logan screaming for me every 5 minutes, obviously he’s going through a leap where he’s clingy at the moment.

Keep smiling ๐Ÿ˜„ ~mummytologan

Leave a Reply

