baby, Babyledweaning, Logan

What’s been on the menu today?

For Logan’s lunch I thought I’d offer him something little as he had his breakfast (porridge) a bit later today but as you can see from the picture he loved it, I definitely think banana is his favorite fruit!

I cut it in half and left skin on bottom half a bit like a banana popsicle, it was definitely alot easier for him to hold.

For Logan’s tea I made him some spiral pasta, broccoli and cauliflower florrets no seasoning! Was going to add a bit of cheese but decided against it, this neal went down great, he actually loved the broccoli (or baby trees as my fiancé calls them) I also offered him some cool boiled water in his tommee tippee beaker!

So today was a BLW success! 😜 And I actually had a pretty good day and night off logan with minimum crying and tantrums! Result #mumwin

If any one tries these foods with their little ones, please do let me know!

Keep smiling 😄 ~mummytologan

Leave a Reply

