Logan

Food feeder review 

Today I thought I would share my own opinions on the food feeder, I’ve been looking for the plastic kind everywhere but no luck, so i resorted to getting the net kind. 

My first impressions are that they are only really good the first time use as the net part gets dirty really easily and not easy to clean. But logan on the other hand loves it, I put banana in and he really enjoyed it and it’s a great way to get him used to different flavours, he also tried pineapple the other day, that didn’t go down aswell as it was a bit sour but I think i may try him with some sort of veg next time, maybe soft carrot or potato. 

All in all though for £1 it’s not bad but I really want to get the plastic food feeder, i feel it is more hygienic than the net one. 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

That’s about it for this review.

Keep smiling 😄 ~mummytologan 

Leave a Reply

